Slide LeftSlide Right

MaverickPools_LightSwoosh_Long

About Us

 

Maverick Pools, Inc. has been constructing swimming pools since 1979 in Chicago, northern Illinois, southern Wisconsin, and northern Indiana.  Our clients range from Fortune 500 companies to major government institutions to prominent residential homes and condominiums, just to name a few.

 

John Traff, the president and owner of Maverick Pools, Inc., has been building, designing and renovating pools for over 45 years. He has personally been involved with the construction of over 3,000 pools, varying in size from 800 to 12,000 square feet.  To view some of our work, please go to our “Portfolio” page.

 

We welcome a phone call to any of our customers to verify our reliability and professionalism. Please go to our “Contact” page and we will be happy to provide those references.

 

 
 
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

 

Maverick Pools, Inc.

20370 N. Rand Road  #208

Palatine, IL 60074

  (847) 726-8564

  (847) 726-8641

contact@maverickpools.com

 

 

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

 

 

MaverickPools_LightSwoosh_Long

 

Our Team

John Traff

President and Owner

jtraff@maverickpools.com

Lyndsay Crawford

Chief Financial Officer

lcrawford@maverickpools.com

Reid Crawford

Project Manager

rcrawford@maverickpools.com

Jim Aird

Project Manager

jaird@maverickpools.com

Patricia Guthrie

Office Manager

pguthrie@maverickpools.com

Chris Bell

Superintendent

cbell@maverickpools.com

Bill Cameron

Superintendent

bcameron@maverickpools.com

Tony Meehan

Superintendent

tmeehan@maverickpools.com

 

Our Clients

 

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Spencer Rice, Founder/Principal of Bear Paddle Swim School & Clubhouse
“Maverick has the ability, service standards and integrity needed with building a commercial swimming pool. We highly recommend this company and regret not hiring them in the first place.”
Atica Sabovic, Property Manager of Thorndale Beach South Condominium
“The qualities, hard work and conscientious effort you exemplify are difficult to find with many contractors and when you find them – you remember it!”
Jason MacGregor, General Contractor
“From start to finish, Maverick Pools is efficient, reliable, trustworthy and has what it takes to get the job done right, the first time.”
Trevor Stevenson, Facilities Manager
“They are the best at what they do. Period.”

 

 

 

 

Partnerships

PartnershipBkg

MaverickPools_DarkSwoosh_Long

 

 

Virginia Graeme Baker Safety Act

New Swimming Pool Safety Code and Law

 

 

We can bring you into compliance. 

Contact us for details!

 MaverickPools_DarkSwoosh_Long

 

 

 

 

MaverickPools_LogoLg

As a leading builder of residential and commercial pools, spas, water features,
and fountains, Maverick Pools is the smart choice for your next project.

 

Contact us for an estimate today.

 

Phone: (847) 726-8564

Fax: (847) 726-8641

contact@maverickpools.com

 

MaverickPools_DarkSwoosh_Long